{free Printable} 2011 Calendars

January 2, 2011 at 10:50 pm Leave a comment

Happy New Year! While I am generally inspired on each and every January 1st, this year I have felt just a smidge more inspired. Maybe it’s the fact that I actually RELAXED during the holidays, or that I really did have FUN with my husband and kids, or that we spent them with great friends, or the fact that my horoscope promises a “karmic jackpot” coming my way this year. But I think that the REAL reason for my extra excitement this year is the date itself – 1.1.11. Call me corny, but I  it when dates work out like this. It’s like a clever cosmic greeting card sent to make me smile.

So, in honor of all the great dates that we will have this year, here is my little gift to you – {free printable} 2011 Calendars with a little inspiration built in to each month. Just print them out on card stock and hang/place them where ever you need to have a little organization/inspiration in your life. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD HERE

Entry filed under: Happy New Year, Inspire. Tags: , , , , , .

{inspiration} Gift Guides to swoon over {inspiration} Is it organizing or decorating?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Kellie Signature Photography

Daisies & Dreams logo

Pray for Kate

Archives


