“Halloween Glam” = Halloween GORGEOUS!

September 16, 2010 at 9:14 am 1 comment

No tricksALL TREAT…I am seriously in love with the new “Halloween Glam collection” from the TomKat Studio. I have been a fan of Kim’s work for a while now, but I can’t believe how over-the-top in love I am with her new designs for Halloween. I ordered a set last night and can not wait to start planning my party!

And she even used the talents of one of my other favorites – Pen ‘n PaperFlowers Studio & Designs to design the fabulous “Sassy Witch”. Love it!

And right now I am sad I don’t live in Arizona – oh how I would love to hire Laura Winslow to photograph my family. What A*M*A*Z*I*N*G talent!

I will let the pictures speak for themselves…check out her wonderful blog to get all the details and more amazing eye-candy.

Entry filed under: Cheers, Cupcakes, Good Things, Inspire, Oh Joy!. Tags: , , , , , .

I am in L*O*V*E…with Reynolds! Quotes to remember

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Kellie Signature Photography

Daisies & Dreams logo

Pray for Kate

Archives


