Fabulous Cake Plate

June 26, 2010 at 6:53 pm Leave a comment

In case anyone has been drooling over the awesome cake plate that is in the photos with the equally fabulous Cupcake Decor, I thought I would share the details of where I found it (because I am all about sharing fabulous finds!).

I saw it while “looking around” The Celebration Shoppe and fell in L.O.V.E! I ordered it the same day and could not wait for it to arrive. The best part, was I didn’t have to wait long. The UPS truck delivered it to my door in about 3 days (I am sure that time will vary depending on where you live) and I was thrilled when I opened the extremely well-packed box, unwrapped the inner box, cut the tape around the styrofoam that held the perfectly precious plate and then could not stop smiling all day as I looked at the cuteness than now lived on my counter-top.

Thank you “Celebration Shoppe” for such a F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S Find!!!

Entry filed under: Oh Joy!. Tags: , , .

Cupcake Decor – ooh-la-la Back to School Lunch-Time Notes

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers

Kellie Signature Photography

Daisies & Dreams logo

Pray for Kate

Archives


